Faculty

Science Co-ordinator

Name : Dr. Usha Karunakaran
Email : usha.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Commerce Co-ordinator

Name  : Yogendra Dalvi
Email : yogendra.d@klemumbaicollege.com

Junior Co-ordinator

Name : Swati Yeole
Email : swati.y@klemumbaicollege.com

Biology

Name : Swati Yeole
Email : swati.y@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Ranjana Gairola (Dubey)
Email : ranjana.g@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Sunanda Salve
Email : sunanda.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Chemistry

Name : Rajiv Khombare
Email : rajiv.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Yogesh Rane
Email : yogesh.r@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Anju Choubey
Email : anju.c@klemumbaicollege.com

Physics

Name : Neha Mahadik
Email : neha.m@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Nutan Narvadkar
Email : nutan.n@klemumbaicollege.com

Mathematics

Name : Kanchan Ukirde
Email : kanchan.u@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Prashik Tayade
Email : prashik.t@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Shantveer Karanje
Email : shantveer.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Information Technology

Name : Channam Patil
Email : channam.p@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Shital Kamble
Email : shital.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Sachin More
Email : sachin.m@klemumbaicollege.com

Commerce

Name : Lekha Varma
Email : lekha.v@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Kavita V. Rao D.
Email : kavita.r@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Ridhima Thapa
Email : ridhima.t@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Himani Agrawal
Email : himani.a@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Sunita Vasaikar
Email : sunita.v@klemumbaicollege.com

Language

Name : Vijay Shinde
Email : vijay.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Geeta Kuchekar
Email : k.geeta@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Shobha Nachan
Email : shobha.n@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Rachna Pandey
Email : rachana.p@klemumbaicollege.com

Chemistry Department

Name : Dr. Richa Singh
Email : richa.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Vikas Borge
Email : vikas.b@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Anju Choubey
Email : anju.c@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Nilam Pachupate
Email : nilam.p@klemumbaicollege.com

Botany Department

Name : Dr Shilpi Teotia
Email : shilpi.t@klemumbaicollege.com

Physics Department

Name : Vikas Shukla
Email : vikas.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Dr. Prakash Bhadane
Email : prakash.b@klemumbaicollege.com

Zoology Department

Name : Dr. Usha Karunakaran
Email : uska.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Dr. Shashikala Prajapati
Email : shashikala.p@klemumbaicollege.com

Accountancy

Name : Yogendra Dalvi
Email : yogendra.d@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Trushant Wadkar
Email : trushant.w@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Indrayani Kakade
Email : indrayani.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Kalyani Shintre
Email : kalyani.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Manoj Naik
Email : manoj.n@klemumbaicollege.com

Management

Name : Dr. Geeta Kohade
Email : geeta.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Priti Yamdagni
Email : priti.y@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Payal Sanan
Email : payal.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Jyoti Nigade
Email : jyoti.n@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Akshata Gaikwad
Email : akshata.g@klemumbaicollege.com

Mass Media

Name : Dipali Kadam
Email : dipali.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Pritika Khedwal
Email : pritika.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Foundation Course

Name : Milind Gurchal
Email : milind.g@klemumbaicollege.com

Economics

Name : Arun Keskar
Email : arun.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Dr. Neeraja E
Email : neeraja.e@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Dr. Shikha Gaur
Email : shikha.g@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Nanasaheb Pawar
Email : n.v.pawar@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Dr. Fatima Shaikh
Email : fatima.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Rajeshree Bhorkade
Email : rajeshree.b@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Dr. Satyavati Patnaik
Email : library@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Prahlad Singh
Email : prahlad.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Swapnali Kadge
Email : swapnali.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Prerna Satav
Email : prerna.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Neha Pandhare
Email : neha.p@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Megha Jain
Email : megha.j@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Rajeshree Salonkhe
Email : rajeshree.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Poonam Gajakosh
Email : poonam.g@klemumbaicollege.com

Sr. No Name Post
1 Mr. Amol Patil Head Clerk
2 Mrs. Savita Shirgannavar Junior Clerk
3 Mrs. Aparna Deshmukh Clerk
4 Mrs. Anju Robin Accountant
5 Mrs. Ashwini Abraham Clerk
6 Mr. Mayur Gaonkar Clerk
7 Mr. Sandeep Dhaygude Peon
8 Mr. Yogesh Pawar Peon
9 Mr. Khema Gawas Peon
10 Mr. Anand Sonawane Lab Attendent
11 Mr. Atul Shinde Lab Assistant
12 Mr. Varsha Patil Lab Assistant
13 Mr. Ravindra Ahire Lab Assistant
14 Ms. Soniya Gadhire Lab Assistant
15 Mr. Sandesh Padwal Lab Assistant
16 Mr. Pratik Khamkar Lab Assistant
17 Mrs. Archana Zinje Lab Attendant
18 Mrs. Reshma Dhaygude Lib Attended
19 Mr. Ajay Pawar Peon
20 Mrs. Shital Shinde Exam Cell
+ Junior College

Biology

Name : Swati Yeole
Email : swati.y@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Ranjana Gairola (Dubey)
Email : ranjana.g@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Sunanda Salve
Email : sunanda.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Chemistry

Name : Rajiv Khombare
Email : rajiv.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Yogesh Rane
Email : yogesh.r@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Anju Choubey
Email : anju.c@klemumbaicollege.com

Physics

Name : Neha Mahadik
Email : neha.m@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Nutan Narvadkar
Email : nutan.n@klemumbaicollege.com

Mathematics

Name : Kanchan Ukirde
Email : kanchan.u@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Prashik Tayade
Email : prashik.t@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Shantveer Karanje
Email : shantveer.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Information Technology

Name : Channam Patil
Email : channam.p@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Shital Kamble
Email : shital.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Sachin More
Email : sachin.m@klemumbaicollege.com

Commerce

Name : Lekha Varma
Email : lekha.v@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Kavita V. Rao D.
Email : kavita.r@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Ridhima Thapa
Email : ridhima.t@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Himani Agrawal
Email : himani.a@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Sunita Vasaikar
Email : sunita.v@klemumbaicollege.com

Language

Name : Vijay Shinde
Email : vijay.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Geeta Kuchekar
Email : k.geeta@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Shobha Nachan
Email : shobha.n@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Rachna Pandey
Email : rachana.p@klemumbaicollege.com

+ Science

Chemistry Department

Name : Dr. Richa Singh
Email : richa.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Vikas Borge
Email : vikas.b@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Anju Choubey
Email : anju.c@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Nilam Pachupate
Email : nilam.p@klemumbaicollege.com

Botany Department

Name : Dr Shilpi Teotia
Email : shilpi.t@klemumbaicollege.com

Physics Department

Name : Vikas Shukla
Email : vikas.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Dr. Prakash Bhadane
Email : prakash.b@klemumbaicollege.com

Zoology Department

Name : Dr. Usha Karunakaran
Email : uska.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Dr. Shashikala Prajapati
Email : shashikala.p@klemumbaicollege.com

+ Commerce

Accountancy

Name : Yogendra Dalvi
Email : yogendra.d@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Trushant Wadkar
Email : trushant.w@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Indrayani Kakade
Email : indrayani.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Kalyani Shintre
Email : kalyani.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Manoj Naik
Email : manoj.n@klemumbaicollege.com

Management

Name : Dr. Geeta Kohade
Email : geeta.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Priti Yamdagni
Email : priti.y@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Payal Sanan
Email : payal.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Jyoti Nigade
Email : jyoti.n@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Akshata Gaikwad
Email : akshata.g@klemumbaicollege.com

Mass Media

Name : Dipali Kadam
Email : dipali.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Pritika Khedwal
Email : pritika.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Foundation Course

Name : Milind Gurchal
Email : milind.g@klemumbaicollege.com

Economics

Name : Arun Keskar
Email : arun.k@klemumbaicollege.com

+ Mathematics

Name : Dr. Neeraja E
Email : neeraja.e@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Dr. Shikha Gaur
Email : shikha.g@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Nanasaheb Pawar
Email : n.v.pawar@klemumbaicollege.com

+ Language

Name : Dr. Fatima Shaikh
Email : fatima.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Rajeshree Bhorkade
Email : rajeshree.b@klemumbaicollege.com

+ Library

Name : Dr. Satyavati Patnaik
Email : library@klemumbaicollege.com

+ Information Technology

Name : Prahlad Singh
Email : prahlad.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Swapnali Kadge
Email : swapnali.k@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Prerna Satav
Email : prerna.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Neha Pandhare
Email : neha.p@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Megha Jain
Email : megha.j@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Rajeshree Salonkhe
Email : rajeshree.s@klemumbaicollege.com

Name : Poonam Gajakosh
Email : poonam.g@klemumbaicollege.com

+ Non Teaching Staff
Sr. No Name Post
1 Mr. Amol Patil Head Clerk
2 Mrs. Savita Shirgannavar Junior Clerk
3 Mrs. Aparna Deshmukh Clerk
4 Mrs. Anju Robin Accountant
5 Mrs. Ashwini Abraham Clerk
6 Mr. Mayur Gaonkar Clerk
7 Mr. Sandeep Dhaygude Peon
8 Mr. Yogesh Pawar Peon
9 Mr. Khema Gawas Peon
10 Mr. Anand Sonawane Lab Attendent
11 Mr. Atul Shinde Lab Assistant
12 Mr. Varsha Patil Lab Assistant
13 Mr. Ravindra Ahire Lab Assistant
14 Ms. Soniya Gadhire Lab Assistant
15 Mr. Sandesh Padwal Lab Assistant
16 Mr. Pratik Khamkar Lab Assistant
17 Mrs. Archana Zinje Lab Attendant
18 Mrs. Reshma Dhaygude Lib Attended
19 Mr. Ajay Pawar Peon
20 Mrs. Shital Shinde Exam Cell